The team of Analog Paradigm:

SEATTLE website template

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Bernd Ulmann — Analog Computer Evangelist

A mathematician by profession, he is a specialist for analog computing and has not only written two books which became standard titles in the field but has also extensive experience with applications of analog computers as well as with the design of analog computers.

ulmann@analogparadigm.com
SEATTLE website template

Lars Heimann, Dipl. Ing. — Sales

heimann@analogparadigm.com
SEATTLE website template

Karl-Heinz Dahlmann — Electronics Design

He is the electronics specialist and makes ideas and dreams of new computers actually come true.

dahlmann@analogparadigm.com
SEATTLE website template

Rikka Mitsam, Dipl. Inf. (FH) — Administration

She takes care of parts purchasing, accounting and other administrative tasks.

mitsam@analogparadigm.com
SEATTLE website template

Oliver Bach, M.Sc. — Infrastructure

He takes care of our infrastructure, our website etc.

bach@analogparadigm.com
SEATTLE website template

Tibor-Florestan Pluto, B.Sc. — Software Development

His main responsibility is software development.

pluto@analogparadigm.com